You are here

TECH Center Hours

TECH Center hours vary throughout the semester. Please consult this page for hours of operation. 

TECH Center Winter 2021 Intersession Hours

  • Monday, January 4 through Friday, January 8: 8:30am - 5:00pm 
  • Saturday, January 9 and Sunday, January 10: Closed 
  • Monday, January 11 through Friday, January 15: 8:30am - 5:00pm 
  • Saturday, January 16 and Sunday, January 17: 10:30am - 7:00pm 
  • Monday, January 18: 8:30am - 5:00pm 
  • Tuesday, January 19: Spring Semester hours start at 7:30am 

TECH Center Spring 2021 Semester Hours

Spring Semester hours begin Tuesday, January 19, 2021:

  • Mondays through Thursdays: 7:30am - 10:00pm 
  • Fridays: 7:30am - 5:00pm 
  • Saturdays and Sundays: 10:30am - 7:00pm 

Note these hours are subject to change based on local, state and federal COVID-19 restrictions and guidelines.

Updated: 12/16/2020