You are here

TECH Center Hours

TECH Center hours vary throughout the semester. Please consult this page for hours of operation. 

TECH Center Hours Summer Intersession 2019

  • Friday, August 9: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Saturday, August 10 & Sunday, August 11: Closed 
  • Monday, August 12 through Friday, August 16: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm 
  • Saturday, August 17: Closed 
  • Sunday, August 18: 10:30 am - 6:00 pm 
  • Monday, August 19 through Friday, August 23: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm* 
  • Saturday, August 24 & Sunday, August 25: 10:30 am - 7:30 pm 
  • Monday, August 26: Lab opens at 7:30 am following regular Fall semester hours

*Exceptions:

  • On Tuesday, August 20 the TECH Center lab will be closed.