You are here

TECH Center Hours

TECH Center hours vary throughout the semester. Please consult this page for hours of operation. 

TECH Center Fall Break 2021 Hours

  • Saturday, November 20: Closed
  • Sunday, November 21: Closed
  • Monday, November 22 and Tuesday, November 23: 8:30 am-5:00 pm
  • Wednesday, November 24: 8:30 am-4:00 pm
  • Thursday, November 25 through Saturday, November 27: Closed
  • Sunday, November 28: 10:30 am-7:00 pm

TECH Center Fall 2021 Semester Hours

  • Monday through Thursday: 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
  • Friday: 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
  • Saturday and Sunday: 10:30 am - 7:00 pm

Note these hours are subject to change based on local, state and federal COVID-19 restrictions and guidelines.

Updated: 11/10/2021

TECH Center Fall 2021 Finals/End of Semester Hours

  • Sunday, December 5: 10:30 am-12:00 am (midnight)
  • Monday, December 6 through Thursday, December 9: 7:30 am-12:00 am (midnight)
  • Friday, December 10: 7:30 am-10:00 pm
  • Saturday, December 11: 10:30 am-10:00 pm
  • Sunday, December 12: 10:30 am-12:00 am (midnight)
  • Monday, December 13 through Tuesday, December 14: 7:30 am-12:00 am (midnight)
  • Wednesday, December 15: 7:30 am-10:00 pm