You are here

TECH Center Hours

TECH Center hours vary throughout the semester. Please consult this page for hours of operation. 

TECH Center Hours Spring Semester 2019

  • Monday, January 14: Opens at 7:30 am
  • Tuesday, January 15 to Thursday, February 28: Open 24 hours from 10:00 am Sunday through midnight Friday; Saturday hours, 10:00 am to midnight. 
  • Friday, March 1: Closing at 7:30 pm instead of midnight
  • Saturday, March 2: 10:00 am - 7:30 pm 
  • Sunday, March 3: Closed
  • Monday, March 4 through Thursday, March 7: 8:30 am to 6:00 pm 
  • Friday, March 8:  8:30 am to 5:00 pm 
  • Saturday, March 9: Closed
  • Sunday, March 10 through Tuesday April 23: Open 24 hours from 10:00 am Sunday through midnight Friday; Saturday hours, 10:00 am to midnight. 

TECH Center Spring Semester 2019 Finals Hours

  • Wednesday, April 24 through Tuesday, May 7: Open 24 hours daily, including weekends
  • Wednesday, May 8: Lab closes at 9:30 pm